• Wednesday , 18 July 2018

Board Of Directors

Mr. Mahesh Prasad Mehrotra,Chairman, age 74 years, B.com, LLB and FCA has more than 43 years of experience as a practicing Chartered Accountant. He was on the Board of Canara Bank as Non-Executive Director. Presently he is member – Central Board of Trustees, Employees’ Provident Fund Organization (EPFO), Ministry of Labour, Government of India, New Delhi, He is also on the board of several companies including SBI Caps Securities Ltd.

Mr. Nilesh Amarchand Mehta, Director, a post graduate in Arts and with graduation in Commerce having more than 18 years of versatile experience in the industry having reputation as a successful Industrialist in Maharashtra. He is of the concurred pillar of Jinbhuvish Group. He is having good reputation and relations in the business families across India. With his guidance and administrative abilities the Company has achieved many milestones and success under his leadership. He is instrumental in administration and finance control in green filed projects. Due to his exceptional qualities many companies are enjoying the taste of success.  

Mr. Srinibas Panigrahi, Jt. Managing Director, age 48 years and  post  graduate in Commerce from Utkal University, Bhubneshwar. He is having over 26 years of vast experience in Accounts, Finance, Administration, Banking, Corporate planning & affairs. He has worked in various reputed companies in corporate level.  Since last 15 years he is with Jinbhuvish Group. Before joining this Group, he was Group Chief Manager in Nava Bharat Group.

Mr. B.B. Tandon, IAS, Director, age 74 yrs, holds Bachelor’s Degree in Law and Master’s Degree in Economics from the University of Delhi. He also holds an ‘Associate Certificate’ from the Indian Institute of Bankers (CAIIB).

Mr Tandon joined the Indian Administrative Service with Government of India in 1965 and retired as Chief Election Commissioner of India in June 2006.Prior to his appointment as Election Commissioner and Chief Election Commissioner, he held several key posts that included Secretary to the Government of India, in the Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pension and in Ministry of Mines.He has served the Ministry of Finance, Department of Company Affairs, Ministry of Industry and Department of Defence Production and Supplies.He also held various top-level posts with State Government of Himachal Pradesh and Union Territories of Delhi, Andaman and Nicobar Islands.

He has also  worked  as a member of the “Commission on Constitutional and Electoral Reforms” set up by the Government of Mauritius in November 2001 , International Election Observer for the Second Cambodian General election held in 2003 and member of the International Technical Advisory Committee of the U.N. on the 2007 General Election in Nigeria.

Mr.Kyemin Park, is a nominee director of KOSEP  on the board of the Company.


Mr. Chalam Venkata Durvasula, Director, is a Post Graduate in Commerce, Fellow Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and Associate Member of Institute of Costs and Works Accountants of India.
He has an experience of more than 21 yrs in the area of Project
structuring, Project Development Services, Project financing, Turnaround Strategies, PPP modeling, financial analysis & modeling and risk evaluation. He has profound expertise in global
and Indian trends in privatization and various privatization models.